Madison WI Page 6

Christian Resource Guide WWWEBADDRESSES FLOORING Walgenmeyer's www.walgenmeyers.com FURNITURE A1 Furniture & Mattress www.A1Furniture.com GRAPHIC DESIGN Amalgam, LLC www.amalgamize.com HEALTH CARE Our Lady of Hope Clinic www.ourladyofhopeclinic.org HEALTH CLUB Princeton Club www.princetonclub.net HOME BUILDERS Brett Dollar Construction www.brettdollarconstruction.com HOME IMPROVEMENTS Brett Dollar Construction www.brettdollarconstruction.com INVESTMENTS & INSURANCE North Star Resource Group Thomas A. Haunty, CFP www.TomHaunty.com Transamerica Financial Advisors, Inc. www.TFG.Transamerica.com JEWELRY - CUSTOM Diakonos Designs, LLC www.diakonosdesigns.com JOB OPPORTUNITIES Work at Home.Solutions www.WorkAtHome.Solutions LANDSCAPING A-1 Landscaping www.A1Land.net LIFE INSURANCE Thrivent Financial www.Thrivent.com MATTRESSES A1 Furniture & Mattress www.A1Furniture.com CHIROPRACTIC, DC Madison Maximized Living Patrick C. Andersen, DC www.MadisonML.com CLASSES - JEWELRY Diakonos Designs, LLC www.diakonosdesigns.com COMPUTER SERVICES Paul's Computer Service, Inc. www.paulscomputerserviceinc.com CONTRACTOR - ELECTRIC High Country Electric www.highce.com COUNSELING Cunningham, Lauren, Ph.D. The Integral Psychology Center www.integralpsychology.com/lauren.html Living Well Counseling Services, LLC www.LWCounseling.com DENTIST McHugh Family Dentistry, LLC Thomas McHugh, DDS www.mchughfamilydental.com DIRECTORY Red Letter Publishing, LLC The Christian Resource Guide www.redletter.com DOMAIN NAME REGISTRATION iRapture.com www.iRapture.com ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR High Country Electric www.highce.com FINANCIAL PLANNING North Star Resource Group Thomas A. Haunty, CFP www.TomHaunty.com FINANCIAL SERVICES Thrivent Financial www.Thrivent.com Transamerica Financial Advisors, Inc. www.TFG.Transamerica.com ACCOUNTANTS - CPA Himsel-DeGroot, Mary, CPA www.Himsel-DegrootCPA.com Veium, Duane H., CPA, LLC www.duanecpa.com ADVERTISING - DIRECTORY Red Letter Publishing, LLC The Christian Resource Guide www.redletter.com ALTERNATIVE MEDICINE AppleWellness www.apple-wellness.com Family Clinic of Natural Medicine www.familynaturalmedicine.com ATTORNEYS David F. Grams & Assoc., SC www.dfgrams.com AUTO BODY REPAIR Jim's Paint & Repair, Inc. www.jimspaintandrepair.com AUTO REPAIR Don Cigelske Transmissions www.DonCigelskeTrans.com AUTO SALES Capital Auto Clinic www.capitalautoclinic.com BOATS Boat Angel www.boatangel.com BOOKSTORES Family Christian www.familychristian.com CAMPGROUNDS Yogi Bear's Camp Resort www.dellsjellystone.com CARPET & FLOORING Walgenmeyer's www.walgenmeyers.com CHEESE STORE Cheesers www.cheesers.com

Previous Page
Next Page